University Defensive Driving – Lubbock
With over 30 years of experience teaching and training students in Texas to become safer drivers, we have the experience and expertise that you are looking for! Defensive Driving doesn’t have to be a burden; instead, it is exactly what you need to dismiss your Texas Traffic Ticket quickly and affordably.
Top University Defensive Driving Course in Lubbock, Texas
University Defensive Driving – Lubbock is dedicated to serving the hardworking students of Texas Tech University, Lubbock Christian University, and the rest of Raiderland. We also serve the cities of Tahoka and Lamesa. Our school offers online defensive driving courses that are affordable and easily accessible to any college student on a tight budget. Our goal is to educate and instruct you in the safest driving techniques and teach you to predict hazards on the road in your practical everyday driving.
Whether it’s to forgive a ticket or reduce points, so your insurance rate doesn’t increase, University Defensive Driving – Lubbock will make sure you get the defensive driving services you need in Lubbock, Texas. Your time is super important, and whether you are attending classes or need time for further study, our online courses can be as flexible as needed.
We are Born and Bred Texans committed to offering the best Texas defensive driving course in Raiderland that are Easy, Fast, and Fun! Contact us at 1-866-942-1937 for dedicated support for our online driving school—We are available from 7am to 11pm, 7 days a week.
Easy, Fast, and Fun
The last thing we want is for our students to be bored! So we have gone the extra mile to provide our students with a fun and innovative video-based online course in order to remove your traffic ticket.
100% Texas State Approved by TEA
Our course at TEXDDS.com is approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA) to provide online defensive driving training in each county in the state of Texas. The course is only $25, which is the lowest price allowed by law. The course is 100% Flash-based videos so reading is kept to a minimum.
Need it Fast? No problem.
Student certificates are mailed daily and students can typically expect to receive them within 2-3 working days. If you need it tomorrow, overnight shipping is available.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT TEXAS DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL, LUBBOCK, TEXAS
1. WHAT IS THE APPROVED TEXAS DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL IN LUBBOCK, TX ONLINE COURSE?
2. WHY TAKE DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE ONLINE?
3. HOW DO I ENROLL MYSELF FOR THE ONLINE DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS NEAR ME?
4. HOW IS TEXAS DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL DIFFERENT FROM OTHER ONLINE DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES?
5. CAN I TAKE THE COURSE USING A DIAL-UP CONNECTION?
6. HOW MUCH IS DEFENSIVE DRIVING IN TEXAS?
7. HOW CAN I PAY FOR THE DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE?
8. IS IT SAFE TO USE MY CREDIT CARD ONLINE?
9. CAN I BEGIN THE COURSE ON ONE COMPUTER AND CONTINUE IT ON ANOTHER?
10. HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO COMPLETE YOUR COURSE?
11. DOES YOUR COURSE HAVE A FINAL EXAM?
12. WILL MY COURSE EXPIRE?
13. WHAT IS THE CANCELLATION / REFUND POLICY?
WHAT IS THE APPROVED TEXAS DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL IN LUBBOCK, TX ONLINE COURSE?
Approved TEXAS Defensive Driving School is an online driving course designed to offer convenience in your life. This means you can complete the course in the convenience of your dorm or in your spare time before classes. The only requirement is access to a computer or mobile device that has access to a broadband internet connection.
Approved Texas Defensive School is approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA) to provide this course in Lubbock, Texas. The Approved Texas Defensive Driving School in Raiderland has been designed to be a fun and user-friendly course for students and drivers who need to complete a defensive driving course. The best part of this online course is its simplicity. Relax and take the course at your own convenience. You may complete the course all at once or spread the course out over a period of time. It’s your choice!
WHY TAKE DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE ONLINE?
Most Texas insurance companies typically provide drivers who complete a defensive driving course a 10% discount on their collision and liability insurance. Check with your insurance agent to determine your insurance company’s policy for providing Defensive Driving discount. In addition, most Texas insurance companies allow their policy holders to take the defensive driving course once every 3 years to renew the discount. If your insurance company offers the defensive driving discount, taking advantage of the discount is easy. Simply complete the course, and take your Texas Certificate of Completion to your insurance company. What could be easier!
HOW DO I ENROLL MYSELF FOR THE ONLINE DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS NEAR ME?
Enrolling in the course is easy. All you have to do is register on our website texdds.com and you can begin the online course in just a few minutes. When you register, you will have the option to enroll in the course for $25 or if you need a Texas Driving Record too, we can order that for you as well for the unbeatable bundled price of $39.95.
Again, once you have enrolled in the course, you have the option to complete the course in one setting, or you can take a break for a day or two, and then continue the course where you left off. Take the course around your schedule!
HOW IS TEXAS DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL DIFFERENT FROM OTHER ONLINE DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES?
Why take the Approved Texas Defensive Driving course? Our course is designed to provide students a polished multimedia experience that is fast and easy. Unlike most of our competitors, whose courses are text based, our course is video based. No boring reading here. The best defensive driving course Texas is easy to follow and provides for a very casual and informative learning experience. In addition, while the majority of our competitors are based in either California or Florida, our course and school has been proudly based in San Angelo, Texas for the past 27 years!
CAN I TAKE THE COURSE USING A DIAL-UP CONNECTION?
Because the course is designed to provide our students a rich, multimedia experience, given your low-speed bandwidth connection, our recommendation is that you should select a text based course provider.
HOW MUCH IS DEFENSIVE DRIVING IN TEXAS?
The cost of the course is only $25. This is the lowest cost available in the state of Texas. Guaranteed! In addition, if you need a Texas Driving Record too, we can provide that along with your certificate for the unbeatable bundled price of $39.95…What a deal!
HOW CAN I PAY FOR THE DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE?
Paying for the course is easy. You can securely pay for the course online with either a VISA, Master Card, American Express, or Discover Card. We proudly accept any of these forms of payment!
IS IT SAFE TO USE MY CREDIT CARD ONLINE?
Yes, safety in all aspects is our number one priority. We use the latest and most reliable encryption software to ensure that all of your personal information, including all payment information, is kept secure. All credit card transactions are verified by the industry leader, Authorize.net.
CAN I BEGIN THE COURSE ON ONE COMPUTER AND CONTINUE IT ON ANOTHER?
Absolutely! This is one of the biggest perks of taking your defensive driving course online. Each time you log in to your account your progress in the Texas defensive driving course is automatically tracked. So, if you elect to log out of the course for a period of time and choose to continue the course on a different computer, when you log back in, you will be taken to the last page you visited before you left. Pick right up where you left off…you won’t miss a beat!
HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO COMPLETE YOUR COURSE?
All courses approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA) take six clock hours to complete. The good news is that one of the six hours is reserved for break time. While some students choose to complete the course all in one sitting, you may choose to spread the completion of the course over several weeks, logging on and off the course around your schedule. The course will automatically keep track of your progress, so when you log back into the course, you will pick up where you left off.
DOES YOUR COURSE HAVE A FINAL EXAM?
No. After completing each of the chapters, there are short quizzes that the TEA requires that you pass. If you fail a particular chapter quiz, don’t sweat it. After a review, you will be required to test again over another set of four chapter questions. If you fail that set of chapter questions you will be given another review (wake up this time) and a third and final set of four questions. If you fail testing over the third set of questions, you will fail the course. However, if you fail the course, you have the option to retake the complete course again without any additional payment.
WILL MY COURSE EXPIRE?
Yes. From the time you register, you will have 90 days to complete your course. After 90 days, your registration will no longer be considered active.
WHAT IS THE CANCELLATION / REFUND POLICY?
Our refund policy is very simple. You can ask for a course refund simply by making the request within 30 days after you register for the course. However, if you fail a completion section three times, we cannot give you a refund according to TEA policy. However, you will be given the option to retake the complete course again without any additional payment. Please note, if you have not successfully completed the course within 90 days, your registration will be canceled automatically and you will not be eligible for a refund.
NEED MORE INFORMATION? CONTACT US BY CLICKING HERE.